The Music Critics In The Boxxet Network And Technorati!

I’m glad to announce that this blog isn’t just another blog. For the first time in my life, a blog of mine appeared in two websites. Technorati has a registration about the website (with a favorite 😀 Thanks a lot, person who I don’t know and I would like to know who faved me) and someone (please comment) posted a little of my article about FOB’s ‘I Don’t Care’ and stated in the title ‘The Music Critics has great Fall Out Boy news, photos, videos and more. Thank you so much to this two persons made me feel a little bit famous (HAHAHAHAHA).

   By the way, I’m sorry that I’m not posting anything this month. I’m going to post on Saturday mini-reviews (they aren’t month by month now) about Demi Lovato’s ‘Don’t Forget’ (very surprised by the positive with this one) Slipknot’s ‘All Hope Is Gone’ (negatively surprised) among others. In late October (maybe) I’ll do my first full review since school started again… If the album leaks FOB’s ‘Folie À Deux’ is goin’ to be reviewed. For now, there aren’t any albums that deserve full reviews. Paramore isn’t planning any album for this year, MCR might launch an album, Cobra Starship are missing, TAI…, PATD, GCH and Sp already realeased new albums so… you won’t see many reviews until the end of the year [Kanye West, Eminem, Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance (maybe)]. For now, that is all… And I hope those two persons who wrote the article and faved me answer.

   Stay too cool for school,

                                           justawriter

Leave a Reply

