Summary Of November.

So October pasted and I only did a review of ‘Headfirst’… For next month, I’m aiming for a review for a classic album ‘What To Do When You Are Dead’ from Armor For Sleep or the new Metallica’s album ‘Death Magnetic’. I’ll give you a poll so you can decide that. ‘What A Catch, Donnie’ is being reviewed tomorrow (very good song), finally realease my mini-review of Slipknot’s ‘All Hope Is Gone’ and expect that FOB’s ‘Folie À Deux’ leaks so I can review it early. So, that sums up the month…

Leave a Reply

