UPDATE: Fall Out Boy’s ‘Folie à Deux’

Snippets, scratched MP3s and little parts of songs have been flying around in the web. Some people are even previewing this weekend (6/7 December) for a major leak. So far, we already heard almost every song of the album, despite most of them were scratched. So, let’s see the songs we heard so far:

  • Disloyal Order Of Water Buffaloes (Recorded/Scratched versions)
  • I Don’t Care (Released as a single)
  • She’s My Winona (Recorded/Scratched versions)
  • America’s Suitehearts (Released as a single)
  • Headfirst Slide Into Cooperstown On A Bad Bet (Released as a single)
  • The (Shipped) Gold Standard (Only Snippet)
  • (Coffee’s For Closers) (Scratched Version)
  • What A Catch, Donnie (Released as a single)
  • 27 (Scratched Version)
  • Tiffany Blews (Leaked/Recorded/Scratched Version)
  • w.a.m.s (Scratched Version)
  • 20 Dollar Nose Bleed (Scratched Version)
  • West Coast Smoker (Scratched Version)

I have to say that I have omitted some songs and snippets because they weren’t so important as the other songs released.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s